Local Councillors

CSNI Labour Councillors on Ipswich Borough Council


Whitehouse Ward


glenchisholm Glen Chisholm. Contact Glen at:
glen.chisholm@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk


Lucy Trenchard. Contact Lucy at:
lucy.trenchard@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk


colin-wright Colin Wright. Contact Colin at:
colin.wright@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk


Whitton Ward


councillor_smeudec Sophie Meudec. Contact Sopie at:
sophie.meudec@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk


Christine Shaw Contact Christine at:
christine.shaw@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk


Darren Heaps Contact Darren at:
darren.heaps@councillors.ipswich.gov.uk


CSNI Labour Councillors on Suffolk County Council


kathy-bole Kathy Bole Kathy represents Whitehouse and Whitton on Suffolk County Council. Contact Kathy at:
kathy.bole@suffolk.gov.uk



Find Us On Twitter


newsNews from Central Suffolk & North Ipswich Constituency Labour Party (CLP)

Click here for more news ↣

About the Constituency big_map
Find out more ↣