Contact CSNI Executive Members

Chair and Campaigns Co-ordinator Jane Mardell
Secretary Anthony Meehan
Vice Chair Membership and Membership Secretary Theresa Dunningham
Treasurer Joy Walton
Women’s Officer Lesley Bensley
Youth Officer Joe Gartland
Trades Union Liaison Officer Steven Tribe
Observer to Suffolk Labour Group
Disabilities Officer
Press & Publicity Officer John Kreeger
Suffolk Coastal Rep. Becky Patten

Find Us On Twitter

newsNews from Central Suffolk & North Ipswich Constituency Labour Party (CLP)

Click here for more news ↣

About the Constituency big_map
Find out more ↣